» Home
Board of Trustees

Members of the Holocaust Museum Houston Board of Trustees can be reached by calling 713-942-8000, ext. 100, or by e-mailing info@hmh.org.

Mailing Address:
    Holocaust Museum Houston
    Morgan Family Center
    5401 Caroline St.
    Houston, TX 77004

Mark Mucasey

Chair – Elect
Gail Klein 

Vice Chairs
Isabel David

Inna Wizig

Jerry Rochman

Cheryl Golub 

Survivor Services 
Hyman Penn, M.D.

Corey F. Powell

Jennifer B. Stockel 

Immediate Past Chair
Tali Blumrosen

David P. Bell, Ed.D. 
Nancy S. Dinerstein
Jeff Early
Steve Estrin
Heidi Gerger
Daniel P. Gordon
Toni Hennike
Richard Leibman
Nancy Li
Gary Markowitz 

Lincoln McKinnon
Edith Mincberg
Michael Morgan
Amb. Arthur L. Schechter
Joel Spira  
Anna Steinberger, Ph.D.
Haya Varon
Benjamin S. Warren
Eileen D. Weisman 

Kelly J. Zúñiga, Ed.D., CFRE
Executive Director, Holocaust Museum Houston

Rick Kaplan
Chair, The Houston Holocaust Museum Foundation Inc.

If You Believe
Hours and Admission
Effective April 15, 2014, admission rates for Holocaust Museum Houston will change. Please note the new rates:

Members FREE
Children under age 6 FREE
Students age 6-18 FREE
College-level with valid school ID FREE
Seniors age 65+ $8
Active-Duty Military $8
General Admission $12

Holocaust Museum Houston is free each Thursday from 2 p.m. to 5 p.m. and on Memorial Day (May 25, 2015), D-Day (June 6, 2015), Kristallnacht (Nov. 9, 2015) and International Holocaust Remembrance Day (Jan. 27, 2015).

Address and Directions
Holocaust Museum Houston is an accredited member of the American Alliance of Museums.

Print Page E-mail Page Sitemap Legal Notice Our Sponsors
Holocaust Museum Houston Morgan Family Center, 5401 Caroline St., Houston, TX 77004-6804, Tel: 713-942-8000, E-mail: info@hmh.org Powered by Nodus Solutions
Rss Feeds RSS Feeds Plan Your Visit   About HMH    Exhibitions   Events   Membership   Education/Outreach   Resources   Store   News/Media   Support HMH